?

Log in

 
 
02 March 2017 @ 07:17 pm
Merlin Re-watch Reminder: 1X05: Lancelot  
Merlin Re-watch Reminder:
Friday, March 3 - 1X05: Lancelot


The live re-watch will happen on Friday, March 3rd at 2 pm PDT/ 5 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am Saturday, March 4th Sydney Australia time.

Ways to Participate in the merlin_forever Re-watch:

1) You do not HAVE to watch it at the time above in order to participate, that’s just when the most people are likely to be talking in Merlin Chat about it.

2) Please post your discussion, meta, or other thoughts as comments on this LJ post!

3) If you create fic, art, or anything else related to the episode, please share it in the LJ community, or drop us a link here!

5) Help us with our Merlin Rewatch Counting Sheet

6) If you have written any fics/drawn any art or know of fic/art that others have written that take place during this episode, please post links to these works here in the comments. This is something new I thought would be fun to do, so we'll give it a go and see how people respond.
 
 
 
Schweetheartschweet_heart on March 4th, 2017 07:06 am (UTC)
I wrote a fic, for anyone who wants to read it: lie to me.