?

Log in

 
 
16 March 2017 @ 11:05 pm
Merlin Re-watch Reminder: 1X07 - The Gates of Avalon  
Merlin Re-watch Reminder:
Friday, March 17 - 1X07: The Gates of Avalon


The live re-watch will happen on Friday, March 17th at 3 pm PDT/ 6 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT / 9 am Saturday, March 18th Sydney Australia time. (Note about the time change: We will always keep the same GMT, so in the US re-watch will be an hour later since we are now on Daylight Savings Time. As the UK and other parts of the world have yet to change their times, their re-watch time is the same. I think I have all of this right, but please correct me if I am wrong.)

Ways to Participate in the merlin_forever Re-watch:

1) You do not HAVE to watch it at the time above in order to participate, that’s just when the most people are likely to be talking in Merlin Chat about it.

2) Please post your discussion, meta, or other thoughts as comments on this LJ post!

3) If you create fic, art, or anything else related to the episode, please share it in the LJ community, or drop us a link here!

5) Help us with our Merlin Rewatch Counting Sheet

6) If you have written any fics/drawn any art or know of fic/art that others have written that take place during this episode, please post links to these works here in the comments. This is something new I thought would be fun to do, so we'll give it a go and see how people respond.
 
 
 
clea2011clea2011 on March 17th, 2017 12:46 pm (UTC)

I will try but I'm out for most of the evening and might not get back in time